03301 526 174 webmaster@oranienburgerhc.de

Geschäftsführendes Präsidium

Thomas Stahlberg
Thomas StahlbergPräsident th.stahlberg@web.de
0176-84223993
Steffen Carls
Steffen CarlsSchatzmeister carls@oranienburgerhc.de
01514-3819023
Martin Siegler
Martin SieglerVizepräsident siegler@oranienburgerhc.de
0151-12561441
Anja Hagedorn
Anja HagedornSponsoring hagedorn@oranienburgerhc.de
03301-5788761
Michael Freund
Michael FreundGeschäftsführer freund@oranienburgerhc.de
0171-6400768

Erweitertes Präsidium

Rüdiger Hagedorn
Rüdiger HagedornAssistent des Präsidiums rudigerhagedorn@googlemail.com
01520-3329061
Heiner Holzbecher
Heiner HolzbecherFrauenwart
0171-3554055
Daniel Bree
Daniel BreeSchiedsrichterwart bree@oranienburgerhc.de
0171-4532407
Moritz Hagedorn
Moritz HagedornRechtswart
01517-0420795
Mario Strich
Mario StrichMännerwart strichi13@freenet.de
0174-5197559
Paula Schulz
Paula SchulzTechnische Leiterin scholzepaula91@googlemail.com
0173-3730187
Yvonne Fritz
Yvonne FritzMädchenwart yvonne.villa.fritz@t-online.de
0162-2189244
Johannes Ruchatz
Johannes RuchatzJungenwart
0176-88558865